The team

WPT4BIPV is een joint project of the research groups Electronics-ICT and DUBit of Odisee University College in cooperation with the Department of Electrical Engineering (ESAT) of KU Leuven.

Ben Minnaert

Project leader, Elektronica-ICT, Odisee

Simon De Meyere

Researcher, Elektronica-ICT, Odisee

Tim Verheyden

Researcher, DUBiT, Odisee


Marcus Peeters

DUBiT, Odisee

Johan Driesen

ESAT, KU Leuven

Simon Ravyts

ESAT, KU Leuven